To delete clients or team members from your BlogVault account:
Step 1: Log into the BlogVault dashboard.
Step 2: Go to Account and a drop-down menu will appear. You can find Clients and Team option in the dropdown menu.
Step 3: In both the MANAGE TEAM and MANAGE CLIENTS tab you will be able to view all existing client or team member information. Click on the bin icon/delete button to remove the client/team member from your account.