To remove a website from your BlogVault account:
Step 1: Sign in to your BlogVault account and you'll be taken to the Site Listing page.
Step 2: Click on the Bin symbol present on the right side of every website.
Step 3: BlogVault will ask you for confirmation, click on Yes, remove It.
The site will be removed.
PS: We do not support adding and removing sites frequently during a subscription. There is a limit on adding sites based on your current plan. If you hit the limit, you would need to wait for the next renewal or contact support.
Once you have removed the site from your account all the previous backups and data related to the site will deleted completely from our server within 24 hours automatically.